News 

Join The CubeHouse 

Only three more floors left!

Are you ready to accelerate your business? Contact us today and see firsthand how our prime location, flexible design, and modern amenities can elevate your company to new heights!

BNP Paribas Real Estate

Jelle de Boer

+31 631 752 427

jelle.de.boer@realestate.bnpparibas

Thijs Heijkoop

+31 646 000 089

thijs.heijkoop@realestate.bnpparibas

1530 Real Estate

Martijn Smits

+31 650 671 082

smits@1530.nl

Job Steverink

+31 681 427 431

steverink@1530.nl

Van Gool Elburg

Koen van Langeveld

+31 631 949 893

koen@vangoolelburg.com

Joep Bleijenburg

+31 681 072 733

joep@vangoolelburg.com

Close

Join the CubeHouse